Mischa Barton kommer till Sverige!

Japp rubriken stämmer, Mischa Barton kommer att komma till Sverige!
Vi känner alla igen henne som Marissa Cooper från O.C.
Nu kommer vi till frågan varför? Hon kommer till Sthlm den 26 maj, hon ska hosta en fest, Lindsay's Party tillsammans med bloggerskan Kenza.
Det är verkligen ascoolt att hon ska komma hit! Excitedmode on!
Det här är vad Mischa har att säga om Sverige!:

I have never been to Sweden which is a great shame actually, I really look forward to come.
I’ve been told the summer is supposed to be quite spectacular in Sweden and I have seen so many beautiful things and people from your country as well.
I hear that you guys really knows how to party and I have high expectations regarding your sense for fashion and music.
When I got the opportunity to be involved in Lindsay’s I just couldn’t resist.
Let me know all the good things I shouldn’t miss out on when I’m there!

"I have never been to Sweden which is a great shame actually, I really look forward to come.

I’ve been told the summer is supposed to be quite spectacular in Sweden and I have seen so many beautiful things and people from your country as well.

I hear that you guys really knows how to party and I have high expectations regarding your sense for fashion and music.

When I got the opportunity to be involved in Lindsay’s I just couldn’t resist.

Let me know all the good things I shouldn’t miss out on when I’m there!"

Så alla ni som är över 18, ha det awesome! Lilla jag får tyvärr stanna hemma..:(



De är jävligt snygga båda två må jag säga!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0